Jeffrey J.P. Tsai(蔡進發)

Chair Professor, President, IEEE Fellow

Education: Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Northwestern University, USA

Extension: 1007

E-mail: president@asia.edu.tw

Research Areas:

Artificial Intelligence, Biological data, Software Engineering, Distributed Systems


Arbee L.P. Chen(陳良弼)

Chair Professor

Education: Ph.D. in Computer Engineering, University of Southern California, USA

Office: I513

Extension: 1831

E-mail: arbee@asia.edu.tw

Research Areas:

Big Data Analysis, Preference Query, Mobile Information System


Gene Sheu(許健)

Professor

Education: Ph.D. in Astrophysics, University of Iowa, USA

Office: I406

Extension: 1784

E-mail: g_sheu@asia.edu.tw

Research Areas:

Electronic circuit, Microelectronics, Product development, Integrated Circuit

 

Office Hours:

Tue. 16:10~17:00, 16:10~17:00

Wed. 08:10~09:00, 15:10~17:00

Thu. 08:10~09:00

Fri. 08:10~12:00


Min-Shiang Hwang(黃明祥)

Chair Professor

Education: Ph.D. in Computer Science, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Office: I420

Extension: 1864

E-mail: mshwang@asia.edu.tw

Research Areas:

Library and Information Security, IT Network Management, Information Security, Mobile Communication, E-commerce

 

Office Hours:

Mon. 10:00~13:00

Thu.  10:00~12:00

Fri.    10:00~12:00


Zon-Yin Shae(薛榮銀)

Chair Professor

Education: Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering, University of Pennsylvania, USA

Office: H41G-4

Extension: 1729

E-mail: zshae1@asia.edu.tw

Research Areas:

Cloud Computing, Parallel and Distributed Computing, HPC, Peer-to-Peer Systems, Multimedia Data Analysis and Streaming, Neural Network, FinTech Block Chain

 

Office hours:

Wed. 12:00 - 17:00 


Yeong-Chin Chen(陳永欽)

Professor

Education: Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Office: 8034

Extension: 48034

E-mail: ycchenster@gmail.com

Research Areas:

Information management department professor, IS exposed to the sun technical big academic attainments pipe arrangement professor to hold a concurrent post of director

 

Office Hours:

Tue. 09:00 ~ 12:00

Wed. 10:00 ~ 12:00

Thu. 08:00 ~ 10:00


Neng-Yih Shih(施能義)

Professor

Education: Ph.D. in Aerospace Engineering, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Office: I624

Extension: 1813

E-mail: shih@asia.edu.tw

Research Areas:

Signal processing, Communication systems, Control theory